Great artwork! Wish I knew the artist to give proper credit.


🌟 The Alice Cooper Band 💛 on We Heart It.


Stupid pen…XXX

(Source: psychobat-art)

(Source: cityspires)


Metallica-One 1988


Axl & Duff, concert.


Dolph went all in


{x, the muffled exchange is at 1:19}

Can I just—This is—this is everything I love about professional wrestling, right here.  Usually when you hear audibles in the ring, they’re brutally practical:  "Clothesline," "Kick," etc.  The other common kind are check-ins when mistakes are made or someone gets hurt:  "You OK?"  "Give me a second."  But this—!  There was no practical need for them to talk to each other, it’s just sheer exuberance, a moment of shared camaraderie between two guys working together to pull off this crazy combination of stunt work/acting/athletics.


I wanna see Dolph just straight up win the title from out of fucking nowhere one day. Not even with build up, like have him in some 4 or 6 man match in a position of “Oh yeah he’s gonna lose” and just have him win the whole fucking thing

Those Damn Wrestlers 14/? - Dolph Ziggler


why are 13 year olds these days constantly drinking, smoking weed and having sex?? when i was 13 i had a stable job, a loving wife, 3 good kids, and some savings put away for my retirement. i worry about the younger generation sometimes smh



i don’t understand why people don’t instantly respond to “what would your dream superpower be” with the ability to manipulate probability.
think about it. what’s the chance someone will drop 1mil in front of me? 0%? let’s make that 100%. what’s the probability i’ll wake up tomorrow and be X gender? 100%. what’s the probability my bathtub is filled with mac and cheese? 100%.

as a casino employee I can confirm this would be terrifying as fuck


Tom Keifer on stage performing “Here’s to us” the other night


Tom KeiferCold Day in Hell